We’re streamlining the creative process and requesting to receive all supplier provided assets prior to developing the promotional materials in support of the various omni-commerce and ecommerce programs. Suppliers should contact their respective Marketing team after programs and associated offers are formally approved by Merchandising. The use of supplier assets on LCBO.com will be at LCBO’s discretion and must be supplied by Marketing deadlines indicated in order to be considered for use. All imagery must be in accordance with LCBO Social Responsibility mandates. (e.g., Models must appear a minimum of 25 years of age; No images depicting physical activity, irresponsible consumption, or consumption in public places).

AODA compliance: Please refer to the following link for more information regarding The Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act.

 

1. IMAGES

Close crop bottle shots or bottle shots with packaging: Shot on white background, straight on, with
most up-to-date labels

Hero image: default will be to use instore signage asset (if applicable). If requested, provide landscape orientation image showing hero product(s).

Image Size: for print and web 300 DPI at approx. 8” x 10”

Format: .jpeg or .tiff

 

2. VIDEOS

One 30 sec. video per feature page, with educational component

Format: .mp4 (100mb max size)

English and French SRT files, AODA compliant (refer to detailed Video Content Accessibility Checklist)

COVID sensitive

 

WHO RECEIVES THE MATERIAL IN THE HANDOVER?

All requested assets to be delivered to the corresponding Marketing contacts noted below.

 

Marketing Contacts

WINES IN-STORE AND OMNI-COMMERCE PROGRAMS

  • LCBO Wines (except Ontario and Destination Collection) and Vintages
  • Marketing Manager, Taleen Yazejian taleen.yazejian@lcbo.com
  • Assistant Marketing Manager, Harpreet Bhogal harpreet.bhogal@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, Sue Antoniou sue.antoniou@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, JR Sapienza john_robert.sapienza@lcbo.com

 

  • Ontario Wines, Destination Collection and Gifting
  • Marketing Manager, Renée Frisina renee.frisina@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, TBD
  • Marketing Coordinator, Gifting Debbie Williams debbie.williams@lcbo.com

 

SPIRITS IN-STORE AND OMNI-COMMERCE PROGRAMS

  • Marketing Manager, Sarah Duggan-Smith sarah.duggansmith@lcbo.com
  • Senior Planner, Matt Wade matt.wade@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, Tricia Lahde tricia.lahde@lcbo.com

 

BEER, CIDER AND READY-TO-DRINK IN-STORE AND OMNI-COMMERCE PROGRAMS

  • Marketing Manager, Amy Stott amy.stott@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, Jessie Smith jessie.smith@lcbo.com

 

ECOMMERCE MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES

  • Marketing Manager, Stephanie Alexiou stephanie.alexiou@lcbo.com
  • Senior Planner, Yulia Retunskaya yulia.retunskaya@lcbo.com
  • Marketing Coordinator, TBD