Find your flavour at the LCBO!

Drop by our special tasting events this summer. Relax in our giant Muskoka chair and try free samples of coolers and other one-pour drinks – perfect for easy summer entertaining!

Must be 19 years of age or older. Events and times subject to change without notice. Contact stores for further details.

Western Region

LCBO Meadowlands
737 Golf Links Road, Meadowlands Centre
Friday, August 1, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Market St.
50 Market Street South
Thursday, July 17, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 14, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Lynden Park Mall
84 Lynden Road, Lynden Park Mall
Friday, July 18, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, August 15, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Holiday Inn Dr.
101 Holiday Inn Drive
Saturday, July 12, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Smart Centre
807 St. Clair Street
Thursday, July 3, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Scottsdale
615 Scottsdale Drive
Friday, July 11, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Centre Mall
1149 Barton Street East, Centre Mall
Saturday, August 16, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Fairway
655 Fairway Road South
Saturday, July 26, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.


LCBO Stanley Park Plaza
1005 Ottawa Street North, Unit A
Thursday, July 10, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Power Centre

3050 Wonderland Road South, Unit B
Thursday, August 7, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Wellington
1073 Wellington Road South
Friday, August 8, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Argyle Mall
348 Clarke Road
Saturday, August 9, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.


LCBO Masonville
109 FANSHAWE PARK ROAD.
Friday, August 29, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Wellington
1073 WELLINGTON ROAD SOUTH
Saturday, August 30, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Portage Rd.
3714 Portage Road
Saturday, August 23, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Exmouth
1450 Quinn Drive
Thursday, August 28, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Simcoe
154 Queensway Road East
Saturday, August 2, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Stoney Creek Plaza
146 Hwy. 8
Thursday, July 31, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 14, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Eastgate Square
75 Centennial Parkway North
Friday, August 15, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Mountainview Plaza
343 Glendale Avenue
Friday, August 22, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO St. Thomas
30 - 1010 Talbot Street
Sunday, August 3, 12:30 – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 31, 12:30 – 4:00 p.m.

LCBO Waterdown
74 Dundas Street East
Saturday, August 16, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO King North
571 King Street North
Thursday, July 24, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Waterloo Town Sq.
115 King Street South
Friday, July 25, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Tecumseh
7640 Tecumseh Road East
Friday, July 4, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Roundhouse
3165 Howard Avenue, The Roundhouse Centre
Saturday, July 5, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Eastern Region

LCBO Durham Centre
40 Kingston Road
Friday, July 24, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Bowmanville
2344 Highway #2
Saturday, July 5, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Carleton Place
525 McNeely Avenue
Friday, June 27, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Midland
1089 Midland Avenue
Saturday, June 28, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 7, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Barrack
34 Barrack Street
Sunday, June 29, 12:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 8, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Lindsay
35 Russell Street West
Friday, August 29, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Oshawa Center
400 Gibb Street
Thursday, August 28, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Bank St.
1980 Bank Street
Thursday, August 21, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Gloucester
1130 Blair Road, Gloucester City Centre
Friday, August 22, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Barrhaven
Barrhaven market Square, 120 Riocan Avenue
Saturday, August 23, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Pembroke
1050 Pembroke Street East
Thursday, June 26, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Lansdowne
879 Lansdowne Street West
Saturday, August 30, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Brock Rd.
1899 Brock Road, Unit K3
Saturday, July 26, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Trenton
150 Front Street
Saturday, August 9, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 31, 12:30 – 4:00 p.m.

LCBO Thickson Place
74 Thickson Road South
Thursday, July 24, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Central Region

LCBO Aurora
15830 Bayview Avenue
Thursday, July 10, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Bradford
484 Holland Street West
Friday, August 22, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Orion Gate
545 Steeles Avenue East
Saturday, August 16, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.


LCBO Heart Lake Town Centre
170 Sandalwood Parkway East
Friday, July 25, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, August 15, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Heartland Town Centre
5925 Rodeo Drive
Thursday, August 21, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Meadowvale Town Centre
6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Thursday, June 26, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Main St.
830 Main Street East
Saturday, July 26, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Crossroads
2625D Weston Road
Thursday, July 31, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Broadway
40B Broadway
Thursday, August 14, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Northern Region

LCBO Allison
36 Yonge Street, Allison Mills Shopping Centre
Friday, July 4, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 9, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Big Bay Point
461 Big Bay Point Road
Thursday, August 21, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.


LCBO Mapleview
37 Caplan Avenue
Thursday, August 7, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Bracebridge
125 Muskoka Road 118 West
Friday, August 1, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Collingwood
1 First Street
Thursday, July 3, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, August 8, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Gravenhurst
155 Edward Street
Saturday, July 12, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Huntsville
91 King Willliam Street
Saturday, June 28, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 12:30 – 4:30 p.m.

LCBO Keswick
76 Arlington Drive
Saturday, August 23, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

LCBO Orillia
293 Coldwater Road
Sunday, June 29, 12:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.

LCBO Owen Sound
1613 9th Avenue East
Saturday, June 28, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 29, 12:30 – 4:30 p.m.

LCBO Great Northern Rd.
616 Great Northern Road
Thursday, August 28, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.

LCBO Long Lake
2400 Long Lake Road
Saturday, August 30, 11:30 – 3:30 p.m.


LCBO Supermall
1467 Lasalle Boulevard
Friday, August 29, 4:00 – 8:00 p.m.